Staff

msgr-kasza

Monsignor
John Kasza

Pastor
Ext. 16, jkasza@sjnovi.net

Monsignor John attended Wayne State University, earning a BA in History. He went to Seminary after college and was ordained in 1993. Three years after ordination, he was sent to Rome where he earned his doctorate in theology specializing in sacramental theology and liturgy. His pastoral…

Read More >

frdeters

Fr. Greg Deters

Associate Pastor
Ext. 38, gdeters@sjnovi.net

dcn-glenn

Rev. Mr.
Glenn Melenyk

Deacon & Pastoral Associate
Ext. 34, deacon@sjnovi.net

Ordained in October of 2007, St. James is Deacon Glenn’s first assignment. He and his wife, Sharon, reside in Novi and have been longtime parishioners of St. James. Deacon Glenn is also a part-time independent dental consultant. HIs past employers include BCBSM and Health Care Services Corporation. Glenn has a Master of Pastoral Studies from Sacred Heart Major Seminary in Detroit.

dcnsteve

Rev. Mr.
Steven Morello

Deacon
Ext. 30, stevenjmorello@aol.com

srkathy

Sr. Kathy Onderbeke, IHM

Pastoral Associate
Ext. 31, srkathy@sjnovi.net

Sr. Kathy graduated from Wayne State University with a BS in Education before entering the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary in Monroe. She continued her education studying theology at St. John’s Provincial Seminary until it closed and then completed her MA at University of Detroit while also earning…

Read More >


Kathy Rosochacki

Parish Secretary
Ext. 10, parishsecretary@sjnovi.net

Lu Borkowski

Weekend & Evening Secretary
Ext. 10, lborkowski@sjnovi.net

Tammy Oberski

Contributions Secretary
Ext. 11, contributions@sjnovi.net

Jan Jacobs

Business Manager
Ext. 14, businessmgr@sjnovi.net

Pam Coles

Christian Service
Ext. 17, christianservice@sjnovi.net

Beth Bush

Christian Service Assistant
Ext. 37, csasst@sjnovi.net

Pierre Fracalanza

Music Director
Ext. 18, musicministry@sjnovi.net

Patti Wienclaw

Coordinator of Communications / Bulletin Editor / Webmaster
bulletin@sjnovi.net

Richard Uroda

Building Maintenance
Ext. 19, ruroda@sjnovi.net


Religious Education

Gretchen Hennen

Director of Religious Education
Ext. 12, religioused@sjnovi.net

Marge Fitzpatrick

Religious Education
Ext. 35, familyfaithformation@sjnovi.net