Staff

Fr-Ed

Fr. Ed Zaorski

Pastor
Ext. 16, ezaorski@sjnovi.net

dcnleo 

Rev. Mr.
Leo Maciolek

Deacon


 

Kathy Rosochacki

Parish Secretary
Ext. 10, parishsecretary@sjnovi.net

 

Tammy Oberski

Contributions Secretary
Ext. 11, contributions@sjnovi.net

 

Bill Hoeft

Business Manager
Ext. 15, bhoeft@sjnovi.net

 

Karen Roosen

Bookkeeper
Ext. 14, kroosen@sjnovi.net

 

Pam Coles

Christian Service
Ext. 17, christianservice@sjnovi.net

 

Beth Bush

Christian Service Assistant
Ext. 37, csasst@sjnovi.net

 

Patti Wienclaw

Coordinator of Communications / Bulletin Editor / Webmaster
bulletin@sjnovi.net

 

Pierre Fracalanza

Music Director
Ext. 18, musicministry@sjnovi.net

 

Glenn Porzadek

Music Minister
glenn@porzadek.com


 

Richard Uroda

Maintenance Director
Ext. 19, ruroda@sjnovi.net

 

Michael Kelleher

Maintenance


Religious Education

 

Gretchen Hennen

Director of Religious Education
Ext. 12, religioused@sjnovi.net

 

Maureen O’Brien

Religious Education
Ext. 36, mobrien@sjnovi.net

 

Deanna Satti

Religious Education
Ext. 13, dsatti@sjnovi.net

 

Mary Taylor

Religious Education
Ext. 32, mtaylor@sjnovi.net

 

Marge Fitzpatrick

Religious Education
Ext. 35, mfitzpatrick@sjnovi.net