Staff

msgr-kasza

Monsignor
John Kasza

Pastor
Ext. 16, jkasza@sjnovi.net

About Msgr. Kasza >

frradek

Fr. Radek Zablocki

Associate Pastor
Ext. 15, FrRadek@sjnovi.net

dcn-glenn

Rev. Mr.
Glenn Melenyk

Deacon & Pastoral Associate
Ext. 34, deacon@sjnovi.net


dcnsteve

Rev. Mr.
Steven Morello

Deacon
Ext. 30, stevenjmorello@aol.com


Kathy Rosochacki

Parish Secretary
Ext. 10, parishsecretary@sjnovi.net

Lu Borkowski

Weekend & Evening Secretary
Ext. 10, lborkowski@sjnovi.net

Aimee Elwood

Aimee Elwood

Coordinator of Liturgy
& Social Outreach

Ext. 38, aelwood@sjnovi.net

Tammy Oberski

Contributions Secretary
Ext. 11, contributions@sjnovi.net

Jan Jacobs

Business Manager
Ext. 14, businessmgr@sjnovi.net

Pam Coles

Christian Service
Ext. 17, christianservice@sjnovi.net

Beth Bush

Christian Service Assistant
Ext. 37, csasst@sjnovi.net

Patti Wienclaw

Coordinator of Communications / Bulletin Editor / Webmaster
bulletin@sjnovi.net

Pierre Fracalanza

Music Director
Ext. 18, musicministry@sjnovi.net


Glenn Porzadek

Music Minister
glenn@porzadek.com

Richard Uroda

Maintenance Director
Ext. 19, ruroda@sjnovi.net

George Mush

Maintenance


Michael Kelleher

Maintenance


Religious Education

Gretchen Hennen

Director of Religious Education
Ext. 12, religioused@sjnovi.net

Maureen O’Brien

Religious Education
Ext. 36, mobrien@sjnovi.net

Deanna Satti

Religious Education
Ext. 13, dsatti@sjnovi.net

Mary Taylor

Religious Education
Ext. 32, mtaylor@sjnovi.net

Marge Fitzpatrick

Religious Education
Ext. 35, familyfaithformation@sjnovi.net